Join the God Side, Jesus is Coming…….

When you try to sync your Ipod or Iphone to a second computer using Itunes, it show this warning

“The iPod\iphone  is synced with another iTunes library. Do you want to erase this iPod and sync with this iTunes library?”

Remember that an iPod or Iphone can be synced with only one iTunes library at a time.  Erasing and syncing replaces the contents of this iPod or Iphone with the contents of the iTunes library on the local computer.

Here are some steps that can be follow, to not delete the data on the Ipod or Iphone:  Wiki Answer

Or make a comment ||email me  for other instructions.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: