Join the God Side, Jesus is Coming…….

Some of the valuables applications that could be run into a USB flash drive are :

  • PREDATOR which can turn your drive into a key to lock and unlock your computer.
  • Rohos – This security tool allows you to create a secret partition on the drive and then password-protect/encrypt that partition, thus protecting any documents you copy to that partition via the utility’s file manager
Comments on: "Powerful applications that run from a USB flash drive" (1)

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Susan

    http://carusbcharger.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

